Vape Live
Vape Live

The Vapouround Awards 2018 Winners

2 Mins read

Juice Awards

Best Menthol

1st – Blue Honeydew Bubblegum by Island Vape UK

1st  – Koncept XIX Heisenberg by Vampire Vape

2nd – Blackcurrant Mixed Berries by Kenji

3rd – Capri Conne Orange by Pallet Vape House

Best Tobacco

1st  – Gold and Silver by Diamond Mist

2nd – ZY4 – T by Zeus Juice

3rd place – Tobacco Smooth by King’s Dew

Best Cereal

1st – Flint Stoned by Vape Wild

1st – Mustache Milk by Charlie’s Chalk Dust

2nd – Rainbow Cookies by Verdict Vapors

3rd – UniLoop by BLKV Unicorn

Best CBD

1st – The Original CBD Company by KAB Global

2nd – OG Kush by Peng Vapour

3rd – Panda Kush Purple Haze by J Well

Best Dessert

1st  – Strawberry Popcorn by Souljar

2nd – 24k – Fabulous by Holy Juice Lab

3rd – Custard Cream by Fusion Haze

Best Tea/Coffee

1ST – Barista Brew Co – Salted Caramel Macchiato

1ST – Titanic – Decoded Verified by Premium Labs

2nd – H20BRY – Taffy Man by Trill Vapour

3rd – Cup O’ Joe by OFE

Best Sweet/Chocolate

1st place – Bubblegum Millions by I VG

2nd place – Dream Shake by Doozy Vape Co

3rd place – Sublime Cacao by FUU

Best Drink/Cocktail

1st  – Lightspeed Lemonade by Ohm Boy

2nd – Cup O’ Joe by OFE

3rd  – R by Retro Spex

Best Fruit

1st – Blue Slush by Phatjuice

2nd – Phatcurrant by Phatphog

3rd – Mango Blast by Beast Cloud

Hardware Awards

Best Mod

1st  – Luna Squonk Box Mod by Asmodus x Ultroner

2nd – Revenger X Kit by Vaporesso

3rd  – GTS 230W by Rev

Best Mech Mod

1st  – Check Mate by NoName

2nd – Pro Mech 2 Kit by VGOD

3rd  – Freehand S by Limelight

Readers’ Awards

Juice of the Year

1st – Lemon Tart by Dinner Lady

2nd – Raspberry Sherbet by Double Drip

3rd  – Bubblegum Millions by I VG

Vape Shop of the Year

VIP Vapers

Blogger of the Year

Vaping with Twitch

Industry Awards

Best Up and Coming Brand

1st – Six Licks

2nd  – Pukka Juice

3rd  – Ohm Boy

Best Marketing/Branding

1st – Nasty Juice

2nd – Riot Squad

3rd – Vampire Vape

Trade Show of the Year

1st – Vaper Expo

2nd – Vape Jam

3rd – ECC

Vaper of the Year

Dean the Vaping Biker

Industry Leader

1st – Nasty Juice

2nd – Dinner Lady

3rd – Asmodus

Vapouround Awards

Best Trade Show Stand

1st – Riot Squad

2nd – Frontline

3rd – Vape Importers

Innovation of the Year

1st  – Taste Station by Vape Distribution

2nd – Easysnap

3rd – Rhythm Kit by USonicig

Outstanding contribution to the industry

Rhythm Kit by Usonicig

The Vapouround Awards 2018 were brought to you by Vampire Vape.